Contact Us

 

Widener University Advancement
Kathryn Herschede
Interim Vice President for Advancement
610-499-4123
kjherschede@widener.edu

Candi Caporale
Executive Assistant
610-499-4112
cjcaporale@widener.edu
 
Development

Laura Magness
Administrative Assistant
610-499-1160
ljmagness@widener.edu

Megan Cantalupo
Director of Development
610-499-4118
mccantalupo@widener.edu

Mike Felici
Director of Development 
610-499-1158
mfelici@widener.edu 

Joe Matassino
Director of Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations
610-499-4262
jvmatassino@widener.edu

Stacy Gallo
Administrative Secretary for Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations
610-499-1161
segallo@widener.edu

Annual Giving
Brian Lewis
Director of Annual Giving
610-499-4113
balewis1@widener.edu 

Janelle Rushton
Associate Director of Annual Giving
610-499-4360
jarushton@widener.edu

Communication
Kathleen Butler
Director of Strategic Communication
610-499-4340
kmbutler1@widener.edu

Alumni Engagement
Meghan Radosh
Director of Alumni Engagement
610-499-4494
meradosh@widener.edu

Jessica Prince
Director of Alumni Engagement
610-499-4111
jdprince@widener.edu

Patty Votta
Administrative Assistant
610-499-1154

pavottta@widener.edu

Advancement Services
Sandra Dedinas Thomas
Director of Advancement Services
610-499-4120
sdthomas@widener.edu

Kim Braun
Associate Director of Prospect Research
610-499-4119
kdbraun@widener.edu

Donna Cerami
Data Specialist
610-499-4114
dmcerami@widener.edu

Jacob Hanberg
Scholarships and Awards Coordinator
610-499-1162
jshanberg@widener.edu

Donor Relations
Judy McLaughlin
Donor Relations Coordinator for Delaware Law School
610-499-1090
jamclaughlin@widener.edu