Contact Us

Widener University Advancement
Linda S. Durant
Senior Vice President for Advancement
610-499-4123
lsdurant@widener.edu

Candi Caporale
Executive Assistant
610-499-4112
cjcaporale@widener.edu

Development

Tiffany Ann Kator
Executive Director
610-499-4486
takator@widener.edu 

Megan Cantalupo
Director of Development 
610-499-4118
mccantalupo@widener.edu 

Mike Felici
Director of Development 
610-499-1158
mfelici@widener.edu 

Joe Matassino
Director of Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations
610-499-4262
jvmatassino@widener.edu

Eileen Wiley
Administrative Secretary
(610-499-1160)
ecwiley@widener.edu

Annual Giving
Brian Lewis
Director of Annual Giving
610-499-4113
balewis1@widener.edu 

Prospect Management and Research 
AJ Wiley
Director of Prospect Management and Research
610-499-4120
ajwiley@widener.edu

Kim Braun
Associate Director of Prospect Research
610-499-4119
kdbraun@widener.edu

Communication
Kathleen Butler
Director of Strategic Communication
610-499-4340
kmbutler1@widener.edu

Data Services
Deb Fife
Associate Director of Data Services
610-499-4457
dfife@widener.edu

Donna Cerami
Data Specialist
610-499-4114
dmcerami@widener.edu

Maria Reed
Data Specialist
610-499-4426
mpreed@widener.edu

Donor Relations
Judy McLaughlin
Donor Relations Coordinator
610-499-1090
jamclaughlin@widener.edu